Tonspion 13

Die Tonspion #13-Mp3-Compilation "Rock with a capital 'R'" von 2003 mit folgenden Tracks:

mondo generator: 13th floor
ikara colt: panic
liars: loose nuts on the veladrome
mclusky: to hell with good intentions
north of America: keep it on the download
interpol: pda
thursday: cross out the eyes
aerogramme: zionist timing
eagles of death metal: i only want you
the hives: hate to say i told you so
the blood brothers: ambulance vs. ambulance
pretty girls make graves: all medicated genius
turbonegro: get it on
dog fashion disco: dr. piranha

Keine Kommentare: