Orchestre T.P.Ok-Jazz

Orchestre T.P.Ok-Jazz existed from 1956 until 1993. During their existence the band had some 80 members including Sam Mangwana, Franco Luambo and Tabu Ley Rochereau. This was one of the biggest band from Zaire/Kongo, so no need to say more.

Orchestre T.P.Ok-Jazz
Ye Baboyaka Ye (Luambo Makiadi) / Lufua Lua Nkandi (Sam Mangwana)
7" Les Editions Populaires EP 144 (P) 1973 (download)

Keine Kommentare: